Who is the Chillest Member of Phish?

Bro. Why do questions have to be so difficult? I’m trying to figure this shit out, but it’s kinda insane. This whole question, ya know? I’ve been sitting here for the past three hours going back and forth in my head. Page is fuckin chill, ya know? But Mike is mellow as shit too! The way he just stands there and bobs his head sometimes? That’s laid back. I bet it would be really chill to chill with Trey. And Fishman, man, that dude probably just lets it his shit flow — which I think is pretty chill.

Fuck man, I guess if I gotta say, it’s Page. Ya know, cause he’s just fuckin chill, bro. What do you guys think?

One Response

  1. Dude, great thoughts man. I think its Fishman. He’s so dope. I’m still trying to figure it all out…

Leave a Reply

