Decent Site of the Week: Shit My Dad Says

Just in case you haven’t read this wonderful site (technically not a website, rather a Twitter feed), Decent Community would like to present to you Shit My Dad Says. It’s written by a dude named Justin, who in the description of his feed writes, “I’m 29. I live with my 73-year-old dad. He is awesome. I just write down shit that he says.”

And the shit that he says is hilarious! Picture an old patronizing and condescending grouch who says what’s on his mind because he doesn’t give a fuck anymore. That’s essentially the premise of Shit My Dad Says. We all know grumpy old bastards like this, and this site really makes us appreciate their old school authenticity.

Leave a Reply

